Mary Klassen Club Class Trophy

The Mary Klassen Club Class Trophy is presented each year to the US Club Class Champion as determined at the US National Club Class Championships starting in 2018.  
( photo courtesy of Hank Nixon 'UH' )
"Click" on the image to see the full-size versions

The US Club Class Champions have been:

? Return to the SSA Awards Table of Contents?

Please contact John Leibacher with any suggestions concerning this material.
Page last updated on

Hosted by Dr. Günther Eichhorn