Moffat/Woods 20-Meter Multi-Seat Class Trophy

The Moffat/Woods Trophy honoring George Moffat and Woody Woods is presented to the winner of the US National 20 Meter Multi Seat Championships each year.
( photo courtesy of Jay McDaniel )
"Click" on the image to see the full-size version

The US 20-Meter Multi-Seat Champions have been:

? Return to the SSA Awards Table of Contents?

Please contact John Leibacher with any suggestions concerning this material.
Page last updated on

Hosted by Dr. Günther Eichhorn